Staff


Kathy Halbreich
Executive Director

Sharon Ullman
Deputy Director
sullman@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Julia Blaut
Curator and Director of Curatorial Affairs
jblaut@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Aliya Bonar
Administrative Assistant
abonar@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Ann Brady
Director, Rauschenberg Residency
abrady@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jane Coffey
Finance Manager
jcoffey@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Carrell Courtright
Studio Manager, Residency
ccourtright@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Felix Endara
Program Coordinator
fendara@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Gina Guy
Collections Manager
gguy@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Matt Hall
Facilities Manager, Residency
mhall@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Helen Hsu
Assistant Curator
hhsu@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Shirin Khaki
Assistant Archivist
skhaki@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Leila Mesdaghi
Residency Assistant
lmesdaghi@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Thomas Roach
Head of Art Services
troach@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Pedro Sanchez
Warehouse Assistant
psanchez@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Ben Seretan
Operations Manager
bseretan@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Francine Snyder
Director of Archives and Scholarship
fsnyder@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jessica Todd
Residency Manager
jtodd@rauschenbergfoundation.org

David White
Senior Curator
dwhite@rauschenbergfoundation.org


Susan Davidson
Curatorial Advisor
sdavidson@rauschenbergfoundation.org
 
Megan Fox Kelly
Advisor for Sales
megan@meganfoxkelly.com