Staff


Sharon Ullman
Acting Executive Director
sullman@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Julia Blaut
Curator and Director of Curatorial Affairs
jblaut@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Ann Brady
Director, Rauschenberg Residency
abrady@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jane Coffey
Finance Manager
jcoffey@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Carrell Courtright
Studio Supervisor, Rauschenberg Residency
ccourtright@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Felix Endara
Program Coordinator
fendara@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Benny Gammerman
Operations Manager
bgammerman@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Gina Guy
Collections Manager
gguy@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Matt Hall
Facilities Supervisor, Rauschenberg Residency
mhall@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Helen Hsu
Assistant Curator
hhsu@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Erika Kram
Administrative Assistant
ekram@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Thomas Roach
Head Preparator
troach@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Pedro Sanchez
Warehouse Assistant
psanchez@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Marianna Schaffer
Program Officer
mschaffer@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Francine Snyder
Director of Archives and Scholarship
fsnyder@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jessica Todd
Residency Coordinator, Rauschenberg Residency
jtodd@rauschenbergfoundation.org

David White
Senior Curator
dwhite@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Risë Wilson
Director of Philanthropy
rwilson@rauschenbergfoundation.org

 


Susan Davidson
Curatorial Advisor
sdavidson@rauschenbergfoundation.org
 
Megan Fox Kelly
Advisor for Sales
megan@meganfoxkelly.com